This product based on your quiz results

Curcumin & Super Antioxidants

A "shield" treatment that combats inflammation and oxidation. It supports the body's natural defense against aging and boosts your immunity
  • Promotes digestion, facilitates intestinal and liver function
  • Fights skin inflammation and preserves hair health
  • Supports the immune system
Free delivery
Shipping 24
Not available at the moment

Composition & Consumption

WHY CURCUMIN?
Turmeric is a spice that has been used for thousands of years to promote longevity. Since then, numerous scientific studies have proven its anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties as well as its positive impact on the immune system. We have combined it with a cocktail of antioxidant micronutrients (bilberry, green tea, zinc, and selenium) for maximum protective action.

‱ An optimal assimilation of curcuminoids, powerful anti-inflammatory molecules thanks to piperine
‱ 100% natural ingredients
Below, you will find the results our customers shared.
BENEFITS

Curcumin

This is miracle molecule known for its anti-inflammatory properties and whose many benefits on the skeletal, nervous, and digestive systems have been widely demonstrated by science. It helps fight arthritis, anxiety, hyperlipidemia, and metabolic syndrome as well as helps you recover well after exercise.

Blueberry

This fruit is a superfood containing antioxidants that help maintain healthy retinal function and stabilize collagen production in the eyes. It also has antioxidant properties that prevent skin aging. Additionally, itIt supports the digestive system,; protects stomach mucus, and slows down intestinal transit. The chromium and flavonoids it contains help reduce the level of sugar in the blood.

Green tea

Green tea contains many valuable vitamins, like vitamin C, B, E, and K, microelements like zinc, potassium, manganese, copper, calcium, and beneficial catechins. It reduces the risk of heart attack and stroke, prevents depression, and stimulates energy metabolism. It also has antioxidant properties and has an impact on energy metabolism. ECGC supplementation can induce better calorie expenditure and reduce total adiposity. They have anti-inflammatory properties, provide relief in case of irritation, and protect cells against damage.

Zinc

Zinc is essential for the proper functioning of the immune system. It helps maintain healthy skin, strong bones, correct vision, and healthy nails and hair. It also protects the cutaneous barrier of the skin by soothing it with its anti-inflammatory and antibacterial properties, which reduces imperfections and hormonal acne.

Selenium

As an antioxidant trace element that fights cell degeneration and cardiovascular risk, selenium participates in the immune defense mechanisms and anti-inflammatory reactions of the body. It also contributes to the proper functioning of the thyroid gland

HOW TO CONSUME IT
A bottle of Curcumin & Super Antioxidants contains 30 capsules, providing a one-month supply.

Take 1 pill per day with a meal (at noon or in the evening).

Do not exceed the product’s recommended daily dose.

A balanced diet and physical activity are key elements for maintaining optimal functionality of the human body. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet.
COMPLETE FORMULA

What experts say

Curcumin is a natural anti-inflammatory compound!

Inflammation is extremely important. This immune system mechanism helps fight pathogens and plays a role in repairing damage to our bodies. While acute inflammation in the short term is beneficial, it can be a concern if it becomes chronic and attacks your own tissues.

LEARN MORE

William Kadmiry

Certified natural health therapist in naturopathy and micro-nutrition and certified sports coach.

FAQ

When should I take Curcumin & Super Antioxidants?

Curcumin & Super Antioxidants should be taken after a full meal, such as lunch or dinner.

With which supplements can Curcumin & Super Antioxidants be combined?

Curcumin & Super Antioxidants can be combined with all our supplements.

I use turmeric as a spice. Isn't that enough?

The spice turmeric is very poorly absorbed by the body, as it contains only a small amount of curcuminoids (active ingredients).
This means that it does not have any great beneficial effects on your body.


As a result, it is worth including a curcumin supplement in your diet.

How long can Curcumin & Super Antioxidants be taken?

For the best results, we recommend a 3 month treatment, followed by a 1-2 month break.

Can pregnant women use Curcumin & Super Antioxidants?

Before taking any supplements during pregnancy, you should consult with your doctor for approval.

Can anyone take Curcumin & Super Antioxidants?

This supplement contains licorice extract. We therefore recommend that people with high blood pressure seek the advice of their doctor before starting a course of treatment.

What are the benefits of subscribing to Curcumin & Super Antioxidants ?

With our subscription, you get an additional 10% off on your order and all future orders! It's free, without any obligations, and can be cancelled or modified anytime, ensuring you an advantageous price for all your subsequent orders. We handle everything for you, so your products arrive at your doorstep without any hassle. Click here to take advantage of the subscription and enjoy an extra 10% discount!

Recently viewed products

Produit conseillé suite aux résultats de votre diagnostic peau

Curcumin & Super Antioxidants

29 Avis

Une cure « bouclier » qui lutte contre l’inflammation et l’oxydation. Elle protĂšge l’organisme du vieillissement et soutient votre immunitĂ©.

  • Favorise la digestion, facilite le travail intestinal et hĂ©patique
  • Lutte contre l’inflammation de la peau et prĂ©serve le capital capillaire
  • Soutient le systĂšme immunitaire
Livraison gratuite dùs 60 Є
Expédition 24h
Non disponible pour le moment

Composition & Consommation

POURQUOI CURCUMIN?
Le Curcuma est une Ă©pice utilisĂ©e depuis des millĂ©naires pour son action sur la longĂ©vitĂ©. Depuis, ses vertus anti-inflammatoires et anti-oxydantes ont Ă©tĂ© prouvĂ©es par de nombreuses Ă©tudes scientifiques ainsi que son action sur le systĂšme immunitaire. Nous l’avons associĂ© Ă  un cocktail de micronutriments Ă  l’action anti-oxydante (myrtille, thĂ© vert, zinc, sĂ©lĂ©nium) pour une action protectrice maximale.

‱ Une assimilation optimale des curcuminoĂŻdes, puissantes molĂ©cules anti-inflammatoires grĂące Ă  la piperine
‱ IngrĂ©dients 100% naturels
‱ Ci-dessous les rĂ©sultats partagĂ©s par nos clients.
BÉNÉFICES

Curcumine

Une molĂ©cule miracle connue pour ses propriĂ©tĂ©s anti inflammatoire et dont les nombreux bienfaits sur le systĂšme squelettique, nerveux et digestif ont Ă©tĂ© largement dĂ©montrĂ© par la science. Elle aide Ă  la gestion de l’arthrite, de l’anxiĂ©tĂ©, de l’hyperlipidĂ©mie et du syndrome mĂ©tabolique et vous aide Ă  bien rĂ©cupĂ©rer aprĂšs l’effort.

Myrtille

Un super aliment contenant des antioxydants qui aident à maintenir le bon fonctionnement de la rétine et aide à stabiliser la production de collagÚne dans les yeux. Il possÚde également des propriétés antioxydantes pour prévenir le vieillissement cutané, soutient le systÚme digestif ; protÚge le mucus de l'estomac et ralentit le transit intestinal. Le chrome et les flavonoïdes qu'elle contient aident à réduire le niveau de sucre dans le sang.

Le thé vert

Contient de nombreuses vitamines prĂ©cieuses comme C, B, E, K, des micro-Ă©lĂ©ments comme le zinc, le potassium, le manganĂšse, le cuivre, le calcium, et les catĂ©chines bĂ©nĂ©fiques. Il rĂ©duit le risque de crise cardiaque et d'accident vasculaire cĂ©rĂ©bral, combat les Ă©tats dĂ©pressifs et stimule le mĂ©tabolisme Ă©nergĂ©tique. Il possĂšde en outre des propriĂ©tĂ©s antioxydantes et ont un impact sur le mĂ©tabolisme Ă©nergĂ©tique. Une supplĂ©mentation en ECGC peut induire une meilleure dĂ©pense des calories et permet une diminution de l’adipositĂ© totale. Ils ont enfin une action anti-inflammatoire, soulagent en cas d’irritations et protĂšgent les cellules face aux agressions.

Zinc

Indispensable au bon fonctionnement du systĂšme immunitaire. Il aide Ă  maintenir une peau saine et des os solides, une vision correcte ainsi que des ongles et des cheveux sains. Il protĂšge en outre la barriĂšre cutanĂ©e de la peau en l’apaisant via son action anti inflammatoire et antibactĂ©rienne, ce qui rĂ©duit les imperfections et l’acnĂ© hormonale.

Sélénium

Un oligo-Ă©lĂ©ment antioxydant qui s’oppose Ă  la dĂ©gĂ©nĂ©rescence cellulaire et au risque cardio-vasculaire. Il participe aux mĂ©canismes de dĂ©fense immunitaire et aux rĂ©actions anti-inflammatoires de l’organisme. Il contribue aussi au bon fonctionnement de la glande thyroĂŻde

COMMENT LE CONSOMMER
Chaque bouteille de Curcumin & Super Antioxidants contient 30 gĂ©lules pour une cure d’un mois

Prendre 1 comprimé par jour pendant un repas (du midi ou du soir).

Ne pas dépasser la dose journaliÚre recommandée du produit.

Une alimentation Ă©quilibrĂ©e et une activitĂ© physique sont les Ă©lĂ©ments clĂ©s du bon fonctionnement du corps humain. Les complĂ©ments alimentaires ne doivent pas ĂȘtre utilisĂ©s comme substitut d’une alimentation variĂ©e et Ă©quilibrĂ©e.
COMPOSITION COMPLÈTE

L'avis des Experts

La curcumine est un composé anti-inflammatoire naturel

L'inflammation est extrĂȘmement importante. Ce mĂ©canisme du systĂšme immunitaire aide Ă  combattre les pathogĂšnes et joue un rĂŽle dans la rĂ©paration des dommages causĂ©s Ă  notre corps. Bien que l'inflammation aiguĂ« Ă  court terme soit bĂ©nĂ©fique, elle peut ĂȘtre prĂ©occupante si elle devient chronique et attaque vos propres tissus.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

William Kadmiry

Thérapeute de santé naturelle diplÎmé en naturopathie et micro-nutrition et coach sportif diplÎmé.

Curcumin & Super Antioxidants
AJOUTER AU PANIER

FAQ

Quand dois-je prendre Curcumin & Super Antioxidants?

Curcumin & Super Antioxidants doit ĂȘtre pris aprĂšs un repas complet, comme le midi ou lors du dĂźner.

Avec quels supplĂ©ments puis ĂȘtre combinĂ© Curcumin & Super Antioxidants ?

Curcumin & Super Antioxidants peut ĂȘtre combinĂ© avec tous nos complĂ©ments.

J'utilise le curcuma comme une Ă©pice. Ce n'est pas suffisant ?

L'épice du curcuma est trÚs mal absorbée par l'organisme, car elle ne contient qu'une faible quantité de curcuminoïdes (ingrédients actifs).
Il n'a de fait pas de gros effets bénéfiques sur votre corps.

Il est donc intéressant d'inclure une supplémentation en curcumine dans votre régime alimentaire.

Pendant combien de temps peut on prendre Curcumin & Super Antioxidants?

Pour un effet optimal, nous recommandons un traitement de 3 mois, suivi d'une pause de 1 Ă  2 mois.

Les femmes enceintes peuvent-elles utiliser Curcumin & Super Antioxidants?

Tous les complĂ©ments pris pendant une grossesse doivent ĂȘtre pris en accord avec votre mĂ©decin traitant.

Tout le monde peut il consommer Curcumin & antioxidant ?

Ce complément contient de l'extrait de réglisse. Nous recommandons donc aux personnes souffrant d'hypertension de demander l'avis de leur médecin traitant avant de commencer une cure.

Produits vus récemment